C


     St. Christopher the Martyr Catholic Church
     309 Manson Avenue
     Metairie, LA 70001

     Office:  504-837-8214
     Fax:  504-837-8303

     e-mail:   contact@stchristopherano.com       
     Office Hours:  Monday-Friday,
                                    9 .am. to 4:30 p.m.
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Please send all submissions for the Web site
to  
webmaster@stchristopherano.com
Office/Ministry
First Name
Last Name
Phone
E-mail
Pastor
Fr. Frank
Candalisa
837-8214
pastor@stchristopherano.com
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Raymond
Igbogidi
837-8214
raygidi@yahoo.com
Deacon, Dir. of Religious Ed.
Gerald "Jerry"
Martinez
559-4495
deaconjerry@stchristopherano.com
Deacon
Charles
Duke
458-7189
ewduke@msn.com
Deacon
Phil
McManamon
451-0009
pmcmanam@yahoo.com
Secretary
Janet
Schluter
837-8214
scmrectory@birch.net
Parish Council
Betty
Exnicios
454-2098
parishcouncil@stchristopherano.com
Parish Enrichment Group
Deacon Jerry
Martinez
559-4495
peg@stchristopherano.com
Adoration Chapel
Jerry
Cox
828-4995
 
Altar Servers
Carol
Pond   ext. 159
837-6871
pond_scs09@yahoo.com
Altar Society
Gail
Giardina
 
jagiardina@cox.net
Archdiocese of New Orleans
   
861-9521
www.arch-no.org/contact/new
Bereavement Support Group
Dianne
Vasquez
835-0540
bereavement@stchristopherano.com
Cantors
Russell
Gaubert
296-8312
russellndeidre@cox.net
Sue
Guidry
782-5409
sgscouts@att.net
Census Director
Ruth
Garcia
834-1558
census@stchristopherano.com
Confirmation Formation
Vance
Ott
400-8318
vance@fourpointstitle.com
Choir for Sunday Mass
Jimmy
Gennaro
837-2332
jamesgennaro@gmail.com
CYO
Sherri
Eck
838-6868
cyo@stchristopherano.com
Ruth
Garcia
834-1558
cyo@stchristopherano.com
Eucharistic Ministers
Millie
Moore
782-6669
eom@stchristopherano.com
Evening for the Engaged
     
Family Life Apostolate
Historian
Janie
Creel
833-0660
 
Holy Name Society
Bob
Rauch
833-3488
rrauch4309@gmail.com
Home and School Club
Anjanette
Tournillon
913-9292
atournillon@hotmail.com
Lectors
Millie
Moore
782-6669
lectors@stchristopherano.com
Men's Club
Vance
Ott
400-8318
mensclubscs@gmail.com
Mission Rosary Makers
Wanda
Gennaro
715-0247
jamesgennaro@gmail.com
Outreach
Bob
Rauch
833-3488
contact@stchristopherano.com
Pianist/Organist
Jeremy
Balint
559-0753
piobalint@gmail.com
Prayer Request Line
Theo
Gomez
301-2413
prayers@stchristopherano.com
RCIA
Merrith & Elen
Karl
235-3549
ekarl@cox.net
Rosary Broadcast
     
contact@stchristopherano.com
Ushers
Travis
Meinert
782-0800
ushers@stchristopherano.com
Web site
Laurie
Hendrickson
430-6187
webmaster@stchristopherano.com
Web site contact screener
Ruth
Garcia
834-1558
contact@stchristopherano.com
Organizations Associated with St. Christoper Church
Office/Ministry
First Name
Last Name
Phone
E-mail
Boy Scout Troop 117
David
Eck
838-6868
ecksherri@yahoo.com
Mark
Choina
957-3244
markchoina@bellsouth.net
Boy Scout Troop 269
Gerald
Roser
885-4574
roserg@cox.net
Gary
Eicke, Sr.
460-1527
geicke@cox.net
Circle of Friends
Carita
Breaux
887-7033
______
Girl Scouts
Allison
Signorelli
319-0191
signorelli.allison@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus
Russell
Gaubert
296-8312
koc@stchristopherano.com
Edward
Toups
416-5908
 

St. Christopher the Martyr Catholic Church
309  Manson Avenue, Metairie, Louisiana 70001
Phone:  504-837-8214